169 Farmington Falls Rd Farmington, ME 04938  Local: (207) 778-3566 Tollfree: (800) 564-3566
Customer Reviews
RIVERSIDE GREENHOUSE & FLORIST
Local Farmington, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were perfect and my wife loved them.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

My girlfriend received the order I purchased from you and she absolutely loved it..thank you for the perfect arrangement and I will definitely be ordering from you again..thank you so much..,Chad
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This was a beautiful arrangement. It arrived exactly when it was supposed to be delivered. The flowers were fresh and perfect, and the add-on stuffy was adorable. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Wish they had lasted longer but were beautiful!
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with my experience and with my order. My friend posted a picture of the arrangement on Facebook, and it was even better than shown. She also said it smelled fabulous. Thank you Riverside.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very nice arrangement and very nice people
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were not exactly what was pictured on the website, but they were equally beautiful and delivered in prime condition. Thanks!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Absolutely top notch and I'd recommend youto everyone! I was very impressed with the arrangement and your service. You made had time very easy!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Delivery was exactly as I requested and the arrangement was perfect!!! Thank You !!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

These florists continue to outdo themselves. They are my go-to for the Farmington area.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was perfect and delivery was better than I expected. I love the delivery confirmation update.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

It is a beautiful flower arrangement and still looks great.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Riverside Greenhouse has great product and gives great service. These people really care.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always dependable, always as advertised, always responsive, and always fresh and beautiful. I've never been disappointed with staff, deliveries or flowers. I never consider going anywhere else for plants or flowers. Rev. Ken Dakin
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

BEAUTIFUL arrangements , thank you SO much!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Riverside delivered a beautiful arrangement! The roses are opening sweetly, and the wax flowers (not exactly sure what they are) are also lovely. The heather died quickly, so I'm wondering how fresh it was, which is why I'm giving 4 stars. But otherwise, lovely work--thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

A beautiful bouquet, fresh and beautifully packaged.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Riverside Greenhouse is my go-to florist in the Farmington area. The arrangements are always lovely and long-lasting. The staff is careful and inventive when substitutions are in order. I have never been disappointed.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

I received a lovely bouquet on Tuesday. The flowers are still fresh!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The substitute flowers were beautiful. We received several wonderful comments on them.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very nice always. Great arrangements
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always order my flowers from Riverside! They didn't have what I had ordered this time, but they gave me something much more expensive, but for the same price I had ordered. It was great!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

It is a wonderful tree (hibiscus)!!!The color of the blossoms is beautiful!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were beautiful, and delivered very quickly! Thanks once again for making my daughters birthday a special one!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were beautiful, and delivered very quickly! Thanks once again for making my daughters birthday a special one!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Hi there, you wanted me to let you know when I got home from NC I am home now. I will be here ALL of today. I will be here off & on tomorrow. Thank you, Susan 652-2291
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

My parents were thrilled with the selection of flowers and complementary colors in this arrangement. Thanks so much for your service - and they're always pleased to see George!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

HI, I had my son order me flowers for my birthday. They must have come when I wasn't home. I called them the next day 2-3 times and they never answered the phone. My husband continued to call them also - I had to leave for North Carolina and wouldn't be home. They never answered and I'm not going to be home for a week. Not sure what ever came of my flowers.
Vicki from Riverside Florist's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2016, 8:19 am

Mrs Brackley, we are glad that you are O.K.; Frankly we were starting to worry that something had happened to you. We attempted delivery on February 11th and no one was home so we called and tagged the door. We tried to redeliver on the 12th and still nobody was there and again on the 13th. Then we tried calling the sender and got no answer (& left a Message to call us and let us know). When You Get Home Let us Know and we will bring you flowers. please know we did everything we could, Hope you had a Happy Birthday! p.s. Our phone number is (207)778-3566
Susan Brackley's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2016, 4:43 pm

Thank you for your kind reply and for trying so hard to deliver. I'm sorry for the trouble that you had to go through. We also did all that we could ... I called a few times so did my husband. We will give you a call when we get home. Thank you again for understanding.
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The plant you sent my sister in Maine was absolutely stunning! Thank you so very much! Your delivery and choice of plants was perfect, as I live in NY, you made this very easy and stress free for me, thank you! Terry H.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Good to see George Andrews and the service was great.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

They are still beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service thankyou
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thank you for the lovely flowers, twice!, for rectifying a mistaken order, and for George's braving below zero temperatures and our snowy driveway to make the first (albeit mistaken) delivery when our office was closed. He goes above and beyond the call of duty!
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Your plants and flowers are always excellent quality.
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers all looked very fresh. I am sure they lasted at least a week. I would use this florist again.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

This was the lovliest arrangement yet. Mom was thrilled with it.
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

I have used Riverside for years and they have never disappointed me. In fact, I am always impressed by their gorgeous arrangements and feel I certainly get my money's worth.
Date: Aug 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

I have always been satisfied with Riverside and am happy to be able to do business with a long time family friend. Keep up the good work, Kurt!
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

fast delivery. quality flowers
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers are beautiful,as always. We have used Riverside Greenhouse for years and they always deliver the best!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great flowers, delivered on time. Thanks.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers I ordered for Mother's Day were gorgeous. Even better than pictured.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered late for Mother's Day and did not expect delivery until Monday. But plant was delivered on Saturday. GREAT job !!!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

The Mother's Day bouquet was absolutely beautiful! The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was done beautifully! I was thrilled. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!! Delivered very promptly and in excellent condition. Thank You!
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and the flowers were really fresh. Mother reported that they were "doing great" a week after Mothers Day. Thank you
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Corsages had been ordered from someone else and I was very disappointed and came to you and you made up some beautiful one's at the last moment; and your arrangements that I have ordered have all been beautiful, so I'm told.
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

Everything was just fine. My niece was thrilled with the flowers. thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

I'll be using Riverside from now on - my mother was thrilled with her bouquet.
Date: Nov 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were spectacular. We were away for the weekend and don't have an enclosed porch--the delivery person very resourcefully put them in a car in the driveway. They weathered Saturday's storms beautifully. Thanks very much, I was thrilled with my flowers.
Flower Delivery To Farmington, ME
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

RIVERSIDE GREENHOUSE & FLORIST
169 Farmington Falls Rd
Farmington, ME. 04938
Local: (207) 778-3566

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21